You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Cardboard GUN with Pen Bullet

in #craft6 years ago

Hi @jasmeen

I invite you to check my post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@renny-krieger/plankton-the-ocean-stars-of-the-steemit-plankton-the-ocean-stars-of-the-steemit-community.

If you identify with the proposal, attach the label or "plancton" tag in your publications to create this large group and start to emerge in STEEMIT.

Sort:  

hola, te invito para que visites también mi blog y me regales tu like.

la idea es formar una comunidad con los nuevos usuarios, de 10 en 10 y apoyandonos con votos creceremos mas rapido, por eso propongo la etiqueta "plancton" usarla entre las 5 en los articulos que publiquemos

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

saludos @luisvaldez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71