network error???

in #craft7 years ago (edited)

I accidentally posted about the baby quilt I made twice, because I got a message saying "network error" and it seemed like it was unable to post. So I tried again in the morning, and it did the same thing, but had actually posted.

Is anyone else getting this message?

Sort:  

i get it in everytime while i was going to post something.
it says error but the things ae posted eventually.
anyway can i ask you something?

Sure you can ask. I can't guarantee an answer.

How would you get the voting slider, @massive-pop ?
can you share the procedure to me my friend???

You need a certain amount of steem. I'm not sure how much, I think maybe $500? After that you have enough power to get a voting slider to decide how much you want to upvote someone.

But you have less than 100SP, then how would you able to get the voting slider.
please give me some ideas about it @massive-pop

I honestly don't know. I think its just when you reach as certain amount of steem. So either keep posting until you reach 500 from your rewards, or you buy steem. There's a lot of people out there who know much more about it than I do. Maybe talk to someone who posts about krypto?

oh, okay, thanks a lot man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71