My Authentic Hand-made Native Dreamcatchers

in #craft8 years ago

All the dream catchers I make are one of a kind, and made mostly of natural materials including willow branches, feathers, precious stones, dried flowers, bones, shells, leather, wood etc.

Yes, I sell these via my website: Littlebitsandbigdeals.com

You can also send me your treasured rock, feather, dried flowers etc. to add real power to you own piece. Personal items are what make them truely powerful.













Midewewin Prayer: "You have given beauty, now give the gift of well being"

To see more feel free to check out my website listed above.

Sort:  

Nice job and, to top it all, it is all natural components that are building the dreamcatcher. Thanks for sharing this work with us, namaste :)

Those are great, @katecloud. Such variety, nice weaving! We had a willow go down in a recent storm and I've secured all of the willow branches for crafting. :-)
Cheers!

These are very creative and unique and I love your materials and offerings. Well done, going to check out your site :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56