You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Crochet: Mastering Crochet Stitches and Techniques with Image Explanations

in #craft7 years ago

I just joined Steemit and looking for crochet sites. Thanks for all the info, it will certainly be a great benefit to someone wanting to learn.

Sort:  

Hi janiko, I started a Steemit blog for crochet, knitting and crafts. If you are interested, you can follow me. The crochet community is quiet small. I hope there will be more people interested in this beautiful craft.

Thank you so much for letting me know. I will follow you. I enjoy this craft very much.
I think this lady left, as her last post was 10 months ago. I always reply to old posts if they interest me, even if they are gone, in case they should ever return.
Thanks again, will be seeing you.

Thank you for following! I already work on some articles. If you have questions or ideas, let me know.

Names I found for crochet: suemedd, alittlebitofthis, charmella, hgirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52