You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arrow head, and a note about weapon-control in Denmark

in #craft6 years ago

Thank you. I tend to want to know dimensions of things because i do reconstructions myself and often it is very frustrating to not have any known object or a tapemeasure, so i try to include this in my own images, both as a reference for yself but also as information for viewers. regarding the weapon control, then yes sometimes it is weird for historical reasons or just because the lawmakers dont think it through properly. overall I do think it is a good idea to have some control of , at least, ballistic weapons.

Sort:  

I have to pay more attention to the fact, that a size is hard to guess for someone who doesn't know an object. I find the pencil pretty smart, as it is more universal than cm or inches...

I'm certainly not against weapons control, just found it odd, that you can buy a gun somewhere but not a sports bow...

yeah true dat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45