You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Renew My Old Wood Table (Step by Step)

in #craft5 years ago

You did a great job with the table. I like how it turned out, that color is my favorite. It's a plus that instead of buying a new one, you have decided to repair and repaint it. Great job!
I have one on my balcony that needs a bit of attention but the truth is, i can't do it on the balcony as the dust would cover everything, especially if it's windy. i have to take it somewhere to do it and I'm always postponing it.

Sort:  

😊🙏 Thank you. Yes beacuse of this i wrote it (Take your neighbours permission)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mine would never agree :)

You can try to make it slowly. Less dust and sound producing. And vacuum cleaner before they fly. But can not find a solution for smell of paint and varnish

Those are very good tips, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88