You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waste and Old Newspapers are used to make this Royal DIY Home Decor Craft!

in #craft6 years ago (edited)

@stylenrich

This is a great hack and work of art. I checked out your youtube page. It will also be great to add your steemit link there among your other social media handles.

I also noticed you are new to steemit and all. Not to worry you can hit me up on discordapp or hit me up on steemit.chat

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for loving our DIY craft. It feels good when we receive positive feedback about our work. I have followed you and off course I will be exploring Steemit further to see how it works and how can it help. Cheers!

Hi Olanrewaju Sonde, I got your comment on my Youtube channel. Cant thank you enough for being so proactive in informing me about the posts in Steemit.

However its me only posting these links and this is my official Steemit account for StylEnrich.

Thanks a ton for being such a nice friend and wish you all the best for your journey on Steemit.

Cheers!

  • Abhijit, StylEnrich

You are very welcome. I am a curator for curie and the only way this account can earn properly is if your steemit link is attached to your youtube channel posts. That way this account will be considered verified.

You can always mention me with my username when you do and I will come running

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35