You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Renew My Old Wood Table (Step by Step)

in #craft5 years ago

It looks like a whole new table and it is now in immaculate condition. It looks like fun and you have a sense of achievement afterwards.I enjoyed how you showed the stages and it doesn't look too big a challenge.

Sort:  

Hahaha 😊👍✌️🙏
Thanks for interest.
You can start with a chair for yourself.
I am a little bit familiar to this kind of job. I were sculpting before😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Last time I repaired a chair I put a chisel through my hand so tables look a lot safer and better.I was trying to remove the old glue and it slipped. Very clumsy I know , but it taught me to be more careful. Will definitely do some restoration again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88