Can you help me find the crack in my windshield?

in #crack6 years ago

No, I definitely did not take this photo from inside my usually trusty 1994 Subaru Legacy while driving 75mph right up into the goddamn motherfucking Rocky Mountains.JPG

Leave a comment if you can help me find where the crack is.

I really need to fix this crack but I don't know where it is exactly.

This whole crack thing has been driving me super crazy lately, so thanks in advance for your help.

Please, just point me to the crack.

Sort:  

Maybe @originalworks can find the crack for me.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @brandt to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75