My First Post: Introducing Myself

in #cr4 years ago

Hello friends, this is my first post ever on this network. My names are Collins Rollins and I am from the Western Parts of Africa, Nigeria to be precise. Ever since I was a kid, I have always had one big selfish dream, which is to change the world and make it a better place. Yea, that the main reason I said "selfish". It is not a one man job. Some could even say it is never possible to change the world into becoming a better place. And the funny part of it all is, I slightly believe them.

However, the truth remains that for this one purpose, I have driven myself so hard into becoming a person whose voice will be heard someday, in any form it could be possible. I am a young guy. A writer basically skilled in writing of article, as well as novels and poetry. In many of these ways, I have tried to pass messages across in different topics including crimes, love, society crisis and so on.
What is my point? It really simple. I am basically in steemit so I could leave behind a great trail of these messages here as well. Get to connect with friends, families and communities. If you are asking within yourself what educational degrees I have, don't bother. I am still in college. However, just as I come here to pass some knowledge I know which will be categorize in a lot of things including some of my daily activities for the purpose of making you view the world to a larger perspective, I am also here to learn! Yes! You heard me right! I am here to learn real good. From my fellowers, people I followed, communities, friends and so on.

BeautyPlus_20200111112312609_save.jpg

I hope to deliver my best to provide quality content worth reading and spending time on. I also hope to find many contents I can read and spend time on learning new things and seeing things differently because no one is perfect. I sincerely hope I am welcome to be a part of the steem communities and contributors. I remain Collins Rollins. Thank you and see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42