My New OC... Soon to get Wrecked (More of her!)

in #cptpopcorn4 years ago

Hey everyone!

Just a reminder of the OC we were talking... since you might not have recognized the lady from yesterday ;)

image.png

She's gonna be posted on my Patreon very soon (her portrait), for which my Patrons will have to decide on what her name will be!!

Make sure you also get the participate, I want to know what you think is the best name for her :3



Wanna get the exclusives and support me in the way? Here we go!!:

Check my main Social media! New posts every day!


025_tier_3.jpg

Got some spare BTC you want to donate? Easy peasy! Here is my address!:

1DxrHnkkx5pKeGck4bZVjkmkK21xUJm4dD

Sort:  

Upvoted by @radaquest trail and the Witness @marcosdk
Rada Quest TCG discord server

She's gonna be posted on my Patreon very soon (her portrait)

Post her too <3

Make sure you also get the participate, I want to know what you think is the best name for her :3

How about Asmodea?. Because Asmodeo is the most powerful demon of lust, she looks like the woman version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66