MerMay is here!!

in #cptpopcorn4 years ago

Hey everyone!

#mermay is here me hearties!!

And so good that our ship flies over the oceans instead of navigating them, for we could dangerously encounter these...

Mm, that gives me an idea: what if mermaids were actually able to fly? Would that make them harpies?

image.png

Please enjoy this sketch, one of the many pieces that will be done this month... I've developed a new method of work for my schedule and workflow... I have the feeling, this month will be great. Wishing the best for it!!

I hope you are having a great day and start of the month :3



Wanna get the exclusives and support me in the way? Here we go!!:

Check my main Social media! New posts every day!


025_tier_3.jpg

Got some spare BTC you want to donate? Easy peasy! Here is my address!:

1DxrHnkkx5pKeGck4bZVjkmkK21xUJm4dD

Sort:  

I have had so many references to mermaids in the past few days, perhaps the universe is calling me to swim around naked with starfish over my nips! As if I need to be called... ;*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55