A Present - Raven (Teen Titans)

in #cptpopcorn4 years ago

Hey everyone!

This is a present for you, as I haven't posted this version anywhere else (Only on my Patreon)!

I am still quite proud of this one since the anatomy I used for her has what I still consider an amazing stylization!

004_Raven.jpg

Yes, you can call it deformed or whatever, but tbh, I fucking love it. And I hope you fucking love her as well <3

Tell me what do you think about her and how it ended up, I honestly consider this the first piece I started doing things with a semi-realistic style and a better technique. Would you agree?



Wanna get the exclusives and support me in the way? Here we go!!:

Check my main Social media! New posts every day!


025_tier_3.jpg

Got some spare BTC you want to donate? Easy peasy! Here is my address!:

1DxrHnkkx5pKeGck4bZVjkmkK21xUJm4dD

Sort:  

Only the best of the best!!

Sexy art.
See more on Strip Chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59