You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If Your CPS Worker Isn't A CPS Worker

in #cps6 years ago

Scary isn't it? It's stories like this that just raise the hair on the back of my neck. Social media is a wonderful tool, but it is things like this that makes me want to delete all of my accounts. It has gotten to the point where people don't even know how to use it responsibly. The thing is that if you want to give out information about your personal life and everything else to strangers just go ahead and print it in the newspaper. You might as well. I don't put down if I'm married or not if I have kids or not. It's really not the place to do it. As you can see even innocent conversations are used to glean information. How unfortunate that we live in a world like this.

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54