Bauty of Mahmudullah

in #cpl206 years ago

Last night I watched the play of Mahmudullah in CPL T20. He took his team to next round. He made 28 runs in just 111 balls. Moreover He made 2 sixes and 2 fours. He hold his nerve when his team in danger.

Opponent Team made 206 runs which is quite big and when gayle was out I thought this might be the end. But however when mahmudullah came to bat still there are a long way to go. But his brilliant batting made my day.

When he came team required 40 runs in 18 balls. Not so wicket in their hand and upcoming are bowlers who don't bat well.

If team of mahmudullah lost the match the team may not go to next round. Such a critical time he came to bat. I feel proud to see the macth I wish one day I will this type of storm by my eyes in field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32