The Essence of Profession

in #cpaprofessional6 years ago

Certified Public Accountant

BlogPostImage
Image Source

Let your passion be your profession .Holding on to this principle one can surely attain the highest level of satisfacation.For me ,doing what I love and loving what I do is a prime factor in secceeding .With nothing holding me back achieving my desire will be painless

CPA Board Exam

BlogPostImage
Image Source

As a student taking up a degree in accountancy ,the most common expectation I must live up to being a CPA.This profession strongly requires skills in analysis. Everyday is a "business day".It is inevitable for transaction to take place and I must keep up with it.

CPA Pass Board Exam

BlogPostImage
Image Source

I also know that no profession gives one luxury right away. One must work for it.It therefore very essential that one is skillful and well educated. In accounting, accuracy is of utmost importance.Computing those normal balance needs a concentrated mind and a determind heart.

CPA Professionals

BlogPostImage
Image Source

I must also bearin mind that being contented is a long process. Other don't even have the unique privelege of being happy with what they have. As for me, I see myself wearing executive attire and working in a prestigious company;hopefully, my salary would be more than enaugh to support my family. I can be afighter in my line of work, as it requires not a weak spirit.
Over-all, I must not forget that in whatever I do, being skillful should never be put aside, even if is morals that will determine the outcome of my endeavor. Ability may surely take us tothe top, but it takes character to stay there.

Refences:
https://www.google.com.ph/search?q=filipino+workers+certified+public+accountant+images&dcr=0&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjZ7dn9sqnZAhXJFJQKHdOkBv0Q7AkIPg&biw=1242&bih=602#imgrc=DhOBrCCoaOrG_M:

"Thank you reading my post"

follow upvote resteem @perjames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67