CPA Exam Prep..Day 1

in #cpa6 years ago

Good Evening Steemians,

Today marked the first day of my CPA exam preparation.

I am excited and ready to begin taking my CPA exams. I am sure the road will be long but I am determined to work hard and enjoy the process.

For any CPAs out there or anyone that may be attempting to take it soon, I would love to hear tips, strategies, etc.

I plan on taking BEC first, followed by FAR, AUD, and then REG.

Have a good night Steemians..keep steemin' on

Screen Shot 2018-05-22 at 6.10.01 PM.png

Sort:  

Since you are young you should implement blockchain into accounting.

Looking into it

Look into studying smart contracts because that will be the future.

Computer science and accounting will start to work hand and hand soon..

School is the most important so stay focused my friend!

Eye on the prize boss!

I wish you a lot of success in your endeavors,my friend
CHEERS

I appreciate the kind words, thank you Stephen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79