I'm Obsessed With Cows!

in #cows7 years ago


I'm obsessed with cows! Cows all over the world have come face-to-face with me in awkward situations. I once got chased down the street by a cow that was fed up with me and was not having any more! The next three photos are of my favorite cows from across the globe.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

i am in love with cowsss

hahahah. Nice

Wow that picture is really good, like a screen saver :) we have plenty cows in South Africa lol, you should come visit you would go crazy taking pictures

In fact they some times walk down our highways lol

I'm dying to get to South Africa! This year I think I will.

cows scare me!! But I like the picture ;)

Noooo. They're ugly but harmless.

until you don't see the difference between a bull and a cow and you are wearing red ;)

I love the green landscape with yellow flowers scattered around and the cows and mountains and the blue skies. Oh what a gorgeous place.
So peaceful. I can stay there forever you know. Cheers :)

That is in the Pyrenees, a border town called Molo that seperates France and Spain.

Nice. it's really a beautiful place

Thank you. This photo shared this photo is very nice. This is an awesome photo, and you're really a good photographer.

Your photo gives me a perfect calm...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77