Love cows!

in #cows7 years ago (edited)

I’ve got a one family who has an eco-farm in Moscow region. They’ve been rescuing cows from slaughter for about three years already! Every year they hold a family festival dedicated to the cows protection.

I’m happy to help my friends when I come there sometimes and take part in the festivals. They’re the kindest people I’ve ever known!


This year they asked me to give few vocal master classes, so for two days I sang with wonderful people! The chorus, which you’ll watch on the video below, was formed only after 30-minutes of training! Most of those people have never sung before))


And some photos of happy and cute cows :)




Photos by my friend Maria Voronina

I would happy to receive any comments and advices to make my posts better.

Sort:  

Great post. I love cows too!

very nice image and vidio, i like.
i love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
do not forget to follow me @rezachaisar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39