You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tiny Tragedies of Covid19

in #covid194 years ago

oh that sounds rough too. I feel like nearly everyone has a story to go with this.

I wish you wisdom, calm and luck in your choices.

Stay safe, wish I had better words, but right now about the best I can do is... I hear you, and it's rough.

Sort:  

Thanks, I know people want to say something but there is not a lot any of us can do. We are just trying to get through this like everyone else. I'm gonna be posting regular updates though because I like the idea of keeping track of how I'm feeling and what we get upto during this really weird thing we are all going through. Stay safe on your end too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76