Life nowadays (COVID-19)

in #covid194 years ago

COVID-19 is spreading vast and day by day. Most importantly there isn’t any accurate cure for this virus. People are in shock though they ought to be careful. Quarantine life is not likely to us. But we have to stay at home for our own safety.

photo-1585904529540-db52ff70f4c6.jfif

Nobody wants to stay at home all day. Even sometimes I want to go out thinking whatever happens. But I push myself back from going out. I watch movies usually to spend my time but I also do content writing and some other work to pass my time. I also watch some WEB-Series to spent they are Quiet good and thrilling. You can also watch these series. If you want good web- series suggestions then ask me in the comment session then I will post another article about movies and web-series. A great time killer they are.

photo-1584378834141-a7e026d31456.jfif

To be honest I attempted to sneak out for a walk this other day. The police caught me. But they asked gently to go home and stay there. I was kind of nervous. I never dare to attempt this kind of work before. I also watch and listen to many news channels about the latest update of the COVID-19. 3 of our neighbor’s house are already been in completely lockdown since 4 of their members have this virus. I am a bit of scare because of that.

So, all should come forward to help with reduce of corona virus for all our sake. Covid-19 not only kills people, it takes away the right to touch and mourn for the person we care. Stay home and stay safe. Also Be careful but not afraid. Pray to god for all out safety.

If you have an opinion about this fact, comment below.

Sort:  

Hello rajesh557!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33