Second Shot of COVID-19 Vaccine!

in #covid193 years ago

So, it has been a few days since, I have gotten my second dose of COVID-19 vaccine. I took it, so I could get back to normal life, pre-pandemic, stop wearing the mask, and get back into the gym, clubs, and bars. After taking the first shot, I did not feel any side effects, with the second dose, I had side-effects. I took the vaccine in the morning, and for the day, I did not feel any side effects. Nevertheless, in the evening, I had chills and felt drowsy. The next day, when I woke up, I felt quite drowsy, so I took a day off work. However, these side effects withered in the evening of the next day. Therefore, I would recommend, anyone, who is taking Moderna vaccine, to take one or two days off, after getting the vaccine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79