First Shot of COVID-19 Vaccine!

in #covid193 years ago

So, it has been a week, since I got my first shot of Vaccine against COVID-19. The vaccine, that was used, was Moderna. So far, I do not feel any side effects from the vaccine. Of course, when I got the shot, I felt drowsiness, and increase in the appetite. Luckily, there was a restaurant, near my vaccination location, and the owner allowed to eat inside, after I showed the vaccine card. I cannot wait to get my second shot, so I could return to normal life, before the COVID pandemic. Of course, it is quite sad, that a lot of businesses went under, especially in California. Nevertheless, the saddest part of this pandemic was the loss of life. That you cannot regain. A business, though, you can rebuild. But when life is gone, it is gone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80