Sort:  

Nice to "hear" from my fellow "old timer" @oldtimer. Yep ...

"... clueless and unprepared."

... it is hard to argue with this. Not just here in America, but all over the world. Remarkable to me, at least as reported in what we have for "news" sources, the largely docile response of most across the globe.

What does "the view" look like there to our North? I checked your account and didn't see any posting on this topic.

My view is far too extreme. Even for the blockchain.
But I'm ready in any case. For good or for worse.

What? Hard to imagine ...

"My view is far too extreme. Even for the blockchain."

... what that might mean @oldtimer, but I would still be interested in hearing as much of it as you would care to share.

Thank you @oldtimer, for sharing that link with me. Dr. Wodarg's film provides "professional skeptics" like me (and perhaps you as well?) with a lot of "food for thought."

Reading my posts will show anyone who reads them I have been doubtful of what is going on from the outset of this "unprecedented" crisis ...

So, I could write volumes. For now, just leaving you this brief comment. If this is your reinforcement for having views "far too extreme," then ...

😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76