You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Conversation with the Ayurvedic Doctor on the Covid Vaccines

in #covid194 years ago

Hi @nainaztengra !

I was wondering if you're still around and I'm delighted to see that you are. I'm looking forward to read and hear about how you're living this situation.

In Germany we are about to enter another hard lockdown. How is the situation your end?

xx
@elenahornfilm

Sort:  

It's so nice to hear from you @elenahornfilm, I am sure you must be feeling lost with so many changes.
Regarding the virus situation right now it's peaceful in my city Muscat. Life is back to normal, with just a little bit here and there, but overall no hassles and everything has opened up. Hope it stays that way.
Mumbai though has challenges, India is chaotic with a lot of other issues also cropping up. Everything is uncertain, somedays are peaceful but when things change it's unpredictable.
You take care girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58