Making the Best of the Co-Vid19 Epidemic!

in #covid194 years ago (edited)

COVID-19-page-001.jpg

The Co-Vid19 virus hits China in the later part of the year. By the beginning of March the entire world is shut down. Businesses are shut down, Schools are shut, Travel is limited. And in the Bahamas, we have been on Curfew and weekend lockdown since March.

Bahamas flAG.jpg

There was a choice. I could mope around and get depressed and angry, or I could make the best of this situation. And that is exactly what I did. I rechanneled my work efforts. Changed my daily goals of what I was going to accomplished, and set to work to my new goals. It aleviated the monotony aned anger for being cooped up. It halped me to feel productive even though the world was not functioning in the usual manner.

We as people need to learn to make the best of our situations, whatever they may be at anytime. Find some way to keep busy and productive and pursue it. This will do much to get you through whatever time you may be in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57