You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The late great planet earth – coronavirus pandemic arrives - get ready

in #covid194 years ago

All due respect for your viewpoint. Mine is somewhat different. I know that thoughts create things. I know that fear breeds fear.

The media, the world health organisation (et Al) are all doing a great job at spreading this fear, which is spreading the virus, as fear weakens the immune system.

An alternative is to research how to avoid any negative effects if one does come into contact with (manmade deliberately released coronavirus to soreadyfear, crash economy and control the people) coronavirus. When one does so one finds it is quite easy to keep healthy and for it to have very little effect if any on one's health, then there is no fear, so even healthier as immune system can do it's job.

As to stocking up/prepping, well it is said, believe in God but still tie up the camel, so why not, within reason, as long as it is not done out of fear, otherwise one will attract fearful events.

#selftalk
#notaboutyou

Namaste
Atma

Sort:  

I'm way too healthy to fall victim to something so subtle, but I get your point. You are just less pragmatic than I am, and probably not in one of the most rundown countries in the world medically. As for fear, I have fought off a knife-wielding house robber here in sunny south africa, bare handed, I am a warrior, no fear buddy. Just common sense and a lot of research and no pie in my sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64