Be it real or fake , It has effected us all 😔😔

in #covid2 years ago

Be it real or fake covid has effected the life of countless number of people. People died of hunger as they lost their jobs in covid , some committed suicide being unable to handle the situation and few were murdered by the officials.

The time we all will remember as a bad memory of our life , The covid - 19 time.

image.png

Source

I have shared the above picture with some purpose. See it carefully and you will learn that the picture above is saying the truth about covid-19. Days being wasted and people life put to risk via different medicines.

The ultimate weapon of vaccines after vaccines were used to kill many of us. I myself lost my sister and that is what hurts me. She did not died of covid but people and doctors kept saying that it was because of covid.

I was not even with her in the last time and this is enough for me to die everyday. I couldn't talk to her , i couldn't go and meet her as we were in two different states of India.

There was complete lockdown and no transportation was available 😔😔 , till date i feel helpless.

image.png

Source

I have no words to say , i should have not talked about this. Many of us have lost our lovely family.

lots of dreams were burried , living a deadly life is not easy. It is not !

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26