COVID-19: the virus has reached me [EN]-[IT]

in #covid3 years ago

English
COVID-19: the virus has reached me. Unfortunately I tested positive for the virus a few days ago. It will start a period for me in which I will have to stay away from blogging. Hope to be back to writing in a week.
Be careful!

Italian
COVID-19: il virus mi ha raggiunto.
Purtroppo sono risultato positivo al virus qualche giorno fa. Inizierà per me un periodo in cui dovró stare distante dal blogging. Spero di poter tornare a scrivere tra una settimana.
Un saluto a tutti e stati attenti.

Sort:  

The virus is doing its thing, I am very sorry that you are sick, you know the protocols, take good care of yourself and may GOD accompany you in the quarantine that you must do, being isolated is not pleasant.
Take good care of yourself and I know you will recover

Hi @stefano.massari ,You have already been in lockdown for 6 days, I hope you recover, take care that the virus continues among us with the complicity of the undisciplined.
God take care of you my friend and we wait for you

thanks for this message. I am more concerned for my parents than for myself. thanks again for the good wishes

auguri di buona guarigione ste 💪💪

My friend really hopes for you, you can support my steemit account, because I want to improve my family's economy, I want to change my family's economy, I want to make my family happy, I hope you can support me, friends, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69