You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panicovid

in #covid4 years ago

What things have you had to postpone because of covid?

I guess nothing, and now I feel sad about it. (that I didn't have any plan to postpone because of COVID-19. I had few minor plans that were not affected, but mostly I had no Plan...

Two years ago, I broke my feet and because before that I used to play futsal and do other activities, I thought "OK it's over for me." I gained about 8 kilos in 40 days (while my feet was in cast). I had many ankle injuries before, but the last time was kind of different.

After I removed the cast, I was fat and depressed, but slowly started low impact activity and lose weight and 6 month later I was playing futsal again. (I stopped playing futsal few month ago, so corona didn't bother me with this)

That made me realize, we can recover from injuries and illnesses, it takes time and constant effort, but as you start, it gets easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51