You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corona Virus Mass Hysteria: The Ultimate Scapegoat

in #covid4 years ago

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! Finally one rational person that think what I think!!!
I live in Italy and here all people are totally fucked up!!
I believe that after this period there will be an exponential growth of psychiatric cases!! They are all crazy sheep!!
This is a mental global experiment, and it is having huge success!
One of the first step to reduce our freedom at all!
Just to give an example, some days ago I went to the house of a dear friend of mine that I've known since childhood, and he didn't let me into his house because he was afraid that I could infect him!! I was like:"What?? Are you serious??"
This all thing is 1000 times worse than the racism...
See you soon here, and great post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71