How to be a winner in treating symptoms of Covid-19

in #covid2 years ago (edited)

james-yarema-IiWoS6Be4Fs-unsplash.jpg

Dim light in the tunnel in fighting against Covid-19

I feel we are getting near the end of the tunnel in fighting against Covid-19. While more people become positive for Covid-19, they tend to recover from symptoms of Covid-19 at home even without any particular treatments. Now we can be a winner in treating symptoms of Covid-19.

Coronavirus has been leaving tremendous effects on our daily life. It also reminds us that we should be thankful for seemingly trivial things, such as human contacts, air, water, breathing, and so on. It is sad that we never know what we feel like until we lose it.

Case study

Here is my case study for treating Covid-19. My son in Korea called me a week ago, telling me that he contracted Covid-19. He took the required vaccines, but PCT test turned out to be positive for Covid-19. I did not worry much since I heard that people usually experienced minor cold symptoms and that they recovered soon.

I called him every night to see how he was doing. For the first two days, he sounded fine except that he was running high fever. He took western medications to bring down the fever. However, it went down just after the intake, but it went up again.

For more reading, https://moxa.blog/2022/03/04/how-to-be-a-winner-in-treating-symptoms-of-covid-19/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46