The world needs everyone to think!

in #covid-194 years ago

I had a terrible nightmare last night. At the beginning of the dream, the dark sky was raining, and the gloomy light seemed to tell me that it was the real world. My friends and I were on their way to travel when the rain got heavier and the car's wipers couldn't contain the storm. We found a hotel nearby, the floor is relatively high, a little food, then went back to the room to rest.

"Wake up quickly, there's danger!" In a loud noise, I opened my eyes. Did I sleep outside the house? Why are you sitting in the water? The next second, it's a nightmare. It was all about the flood, and when I remembered we were on the high floor. At this time, my mood fell into the cold water in an instant! And the body is there! More desperate thing is, I can't swim, even if I dream still can't!

Just when I was a little awake, I was ready to get up and run away, and suddenly the floor broke a big hole. With the fall of pieces, the surrounding water also began to gather around me, making it more difficult for me to escape from swimming! I cried out for help, and my friend was by my side (or two). Pulled me out with force. Face the flood that can't be imagined only in dreams. We're desperate. By this time I was awake!

Why isn't the alarm clock so loud this morning? Get up and look out the window, the real world is also raining heavily ...

The mood seems to be getting worse.

2.jpg

"Friends, make no mistake. The biggest threat we face now is not the virus, but the lack of leadership and solidarity at the global and national levels! "

World Health Organization Officer Tandese choked!

1.jpg

Humans have been fighting the new COVID-19 coronavirus for nearly half a year, but the situation is still grim.

3.png

Now there is a consensus among infectious disease experts around the world that the new coronavirus is out of control, and its scary point is:

  1. Infectious
    In 2003 SARS and 12 merS viruses were controlled because they spread very highly only between animals and people, while the transmission rate between people is very weak, so as long as the restriction of human contact with infected animals can be effectively controlled.
  2. Intensity of infection
    The H1N1 influenza virus in 2009 infected 1 billion people worldwide in six months, and THE COVID19 virus is a similar influenza virus, but it is spreading more rapidly than H1N1. So what we're seeing now is the initial stage of virus infection.
  3. No seasonal distinction
    Generally speaking, influenza viruses are not suitable for survival in high temperatures and humidity, in low-temperature dry climate simply suitable for mass reproduction, so the flu mostly occurs in the spring, the summer outbreak decreases, the autumn and winter alternate when the outbreak climbs. From the evidence available so far, the COVID-19 virus can spread in all regions, including hot and humid climates.

As things stand, the current global situation will yield only one result:

  1. All people are infected and become immune to the virus after their recovery, which becomes part of the common seasonal cold virus.
  2. The vaccine is currently expected to be available as early as 18 months, but it is not necessarily clinically tested.

4.jpg

So far, however, there are no drugs specifically designed to prevent and treat new coronaviruses. So we should be well prepared to analyze our own risks.
Everyone has a different perception of risk, but a fatality rate above 0.5% is already very dangerous.

It's another desperate thing to do.

Stop thinking? Give up treatment? Think calmly!!!

5.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94