You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOING OLD SCHOOL DURING THE TOILET PAPER CRISIS.

in #covid-194 years ago

Hi Bob, great idea, especially if you have older tee shirts that are stretched out or stained. I WELL remember my older sisters washing cloth diapers in the Terlet.
In real life, I now cut up those stained pieces of apparel to make "Garment Protectors" (bibs) because I have a bad habit of
eating while sitting in my
Recliner, leaning back so anything that drops, goes on my shirt.
I hope you and Robin don't leave altogether @thebigsweed.
I've sent you a small amount of HIVE (all I had) and we've
Got folks who know of your plight that want to help,
But until the chains settle down, I don't think
Anyone can do anything. Please don't
Give up my friends. Please?

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88