Day 72 - HALF of us don't believe the official Covid-19 story!

in #covid-194 years ago (edited)

Distrust in the official narrative is surging.



Choose platform to view video (21 minutes):

LBRY

Bitchute

Pit of Hell



I'm back on YouTube after completing "Copyright School", a video and question session required of anyone accused of copyright infraction. I'm not allowed to discuss the details, but they can be found on my alternate platforms, along with other content I don't or can't put on YouTube. If this sounds vague, it's because I'm not allowed to be any more specific, or I'll vanish for good even sooner. I'm self-censoring my message so that parts of it can remain up as long as possible.

Links:

My LBRY account

Half of us don't believe official story

Dr. Vernon Coleman

What needs to happen before WE ALL GET VACCINATED

No return to normal until everybody gets vaccinated

DRutter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75