Zero Cases of Flu in Alberta This Year!!? Yeah Right....

in #covid-193 years ago

nofluthumb.jpgWatch on Odysee

Those who can make you believe absurdities, can make you commit atrocities.

Voltaire

As I was listening to the radio a couple weeks ago while driving for work, I was flabbergasted to hear that Alberta Health is officially stating that we have no lab confirmed cases of the flu this year. Wanting to confirm this statement, I started a deep search of videos from Alberta Health and, wouldn't you know it, we did have at least one lab confirmed case of swine flu.

Deana Hinshaw, our overpaid Chief Medical Automaton (she sounds like a robot), was actually quite proud to announce the case of swine flu. I guess she, and the rest of the lying mainstream media, forgot about this?

Check out the video for the clips and my response to the lunacy.

Sources:
  • Swine Flu Reported:
  • No Flu Cases Reported:
  • Sort:  

    It's so sad what's going on, but maybe someday things will get worked out.

    Lets hope so. I have kids, I don't want them to have to live in the world we are heading towards.

    Politics is a very dangerous thing man. Normal people can just see the
    situation can't have anything to do. @canadianrenegade

    Can you help me about one thing?
    How can i also have a upvote from Steembasicincome?if you know can you hhelp me please?

    You are right politics is dangerous. I have to speak out when I see so much blatant lying though.

    The steem basic income is a bit complicated. I don't know if they are still actively selling new shares on Steemit or not. You buy someone else shares (someone you want to get continued upvotes) and then you also get a share. The more shares you have the greater the upvotes you get.

    Ok but how can i buy someone's share? Did you buy someone's share too? @canadianrenegade 🤔

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 67416.66
    ETH 3475.48
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.67