arcane power unleashed #11

in #covers6 years ago



Here is another of my cover art capable runes. This should be large enough to use as a cover image, but you can also use it as your avatar on steem if you like. Using this as a cover image will auto-crop the center, so if you prefer to use a different piece of the art for your cover you will need to do a custom edit to crop the area you would like to use as your cover image, then host it anywhere online to get an image link for settings.
If you need help just ask.


...


Are you ready to see more magic?
...........................................................
follow me, I have something to show you
^_^

Sort:  

This great art i like it..

This is nice art i like it

This post has received a 23.15% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @alphacore. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You have been defended with a 50.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @alphacore.

great post and i like it @alphacore

Yeah, I really interested to see your blog. Followed.

If this was magic, I would have said it's an impossible magic. I use this as my whatsapp profile photo and friends keep bugging me to tell them where I got the image from.

It is the most complex design I have ever seen and the patterns are flawless.

Thank you for being here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56