You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover a Steemian announcement - ''The @passion-ground challenge''.

in #coverasteemian6 years ago (edited)

This is great, Pechiche! Because it was so much fun and such an honor for me that Tarot covered one of my songs, I've already sent $10.00 sbd to @tarotbyfergus for his cover of "You Know It's Me."

There's $90.00 more sbd to be split between the next 9-artists who cover any of @passion-ground's songs. And yes, so long as performances stand up to Pechiche's good standards, the same artist can enter more than once.

Let's have some fun!

_PS... Let me know if there are any missing lyrics on any song one may wish to cover, and I will make certain that you get them. :-)

Sort:  

it is taking of my brother :D!

hola @passion-ground necesito la letra de la cancion : My Baby Don’t Feel Like A Man Today. si me la puede facilitar por favor estaria agradecido.

Right click and open in new tab to view full size

Baby dont feel like a man.PNG

agradecido mi amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43