You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎧 Cover a Steemian 🎶 @Passion-ground (Challenge): Full Circle. (Spanish Version): Círculo completo

Edward, my brother, chills went up and down my spine listening to your most excellent rendition of "Full Circle!" I LOVE THIS, man! What an honor for me to have you interpret my song in the beautiful way that you did. Thank you!

Sort:  

brother, @passion-ground ... do not imagine everything that this subject has managed to teach me. I understood what you wanted to convey. And the message came to me deeply. I respect you very much. I respect everything you represent. I had already told @wilins and now I understand perfectly. I adore you both and both: full thanks ... a full circle of friendship!

So cool, brother - thank you again! Your performance was passionate, heartfelt, and in full grasp of the intended context!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51