You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover a Steemian - Wish Away by Serena Mathews aka @paintingangels

Darren.. you brought me to tears, honestly. I'm a mess now. Can't say thank you enough for this TOTAL SURPRISE! Are you aware that you posted it on the full moon? Dreamiest of timings. Truly, I am so impressed. And there is something else dreamy reflecting in the hanging on your wall, to the right of you (your left) .. like a swing swinging, or somethng swaying in a breeze. It's hypnotic combined with your singing.

Infinite thanks, my friend. ♥
Thunderous applause!!

♥-serena

Sort:  

You are so welcome! You are an amazing songwriter! We will now have to collaborate!
It's such a bitter sweet song and reminds me of my own heartbreak that I experienced years ago.
The reflection in the mirror is the washing line swinging in the breeze!
I was aware of the full moon and am a huge Lunar fan...although I'm not knowledgeable on the whole Pagan rituals that exist.
Once again, thanks for letting me into your song and for letting me sprinkle some Darren Magic all over it!!
Massive Hugs!
D xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46