You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover a Steemian: My cover of FLY (written by long time friend Serena Matthews @paintingangels). Also Bands about Bands Challenge.

This... THIS IS EVERYTHING.

I love that you powered through and did it all by yourself (aside from a little assistance).

The result is beautiful.

I still can't believe that you and Serena have known each other so long! And that cover drawing! Totally still looks exactly like her. 😍

Sort:  

I can improve the drawing now, it is from 2002!! Oh yes we are genuinely vintage lol but agreed same doll face. I guess she remembers back then I was also the fairy/elf fantasy geek there. Right @paintingangels. Some things change, some don't and they should not.
Aww thanks, it was a little challenge and Hector also encouraged me though he kept an eye.
Thanks for listening and watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48