You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover a Steemian: My cover of FLY (written by long time friend Serena Matthews @paintingangels). Also Bands about Bands Challenge.

in #coverasteemian6 years ago

Beautiful story of friendship and just an absolutely gorgeous take on the song <3 Wonderful job, many thanks to @hedac as well because the footage went so well with the song :) Your voice is so pure here. Teared me up :) Much love - Carl

Sort:  

Awww thank you so much. I am so glad it stirred feelings. I made this post as a shoutout to a talented friend and was a sweet one to make.

Yes @hedac and I hike often and he is always ready to capture the clouds. I hope I can gift him a dron one day. I am still waiting he starts to share his music. He is so talented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48