Kiss me - Sixpence none the richer [cover by Dashkinzzz]

in #cover6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!!

Check out my cover of Kiss me by Sixteen none the richer! This song is very special for me.
Enjoy!

Feel free to like and comment :)

And follow me on Instagram instagram.com/dashkinzzz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @dashkinzzz! My interwebs are running super slow right now, but looking forward to checking out your dtubes later.

As a musician on this platform for several months, may I offer some advice?

  1. enter contests. These automatically get you exposure and votes. Open Mic, iTalent, Steemit Talent Contest, Horns Up Saloon are a few good ones for music performance. Tags: #openmic, #steemittalentcontest, #italent, #hornsup.

  2. Post using YouTube first. Most contests require you to use YouTube anyway, as not everyone has speedy enough webs to catch dtube as yet. Later on, you can post again using dtube, and get more exposure for the same performance.

Hope any of this is helpful. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60