ME AND MY FRIENDS AT THE GYM,SOME OF THE EXPERIENCE I HAD SO FAR

in #courageous6 years ago

IMG_20180811_003331_093.jpg
The body forms when you attach some workout to it And it develops quick And also depends on how consistence you are like me And my friends we just started few months ago now we are like the power of workout And that's how we keep adding getting muscular And bigger And non of us is take protein shakes then you can now imagine when we now start like that how we would be .the thing in gyming is that we usually have fun with other people we meet new people each day we interact with them they get to knows us And we get to know them in the gym we get information And experience of things happening in the society at large And another things that every bodybuilders like is meeting somebody that is a professional bodybuilder that has experiences in different areas it helps And also motivates us And with the joy of that it would enable us to workout for hours more than we do before I love the gym house is actually my second house And it makes me to be in good health my main target is that one-day I will becoming one of this popular bodybuilders that goes for competitions in different countries And I will become a member of IFBB that's my prayer answered by his grace it would come to reality.thanks for reading my post.gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63