You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COURAGE is the basis of REAL PASSION for your own life

in #courage7 years ago

You put a lot of effort into this post I can feel it. Sometimes you used the word divine and also you chose the tag spiritual, I would like to know ​what exactly you believe​ in?

Sort:  

Yes, I indeed put a lot of effort into this post. Thanks!

Divine is a word that represents Source/God, delightful, pleasing vibrational energy. The All-That-Is which is divine!

My spiritual awakening happened in 2007, since then I am on a spiritual journey to become the bridge between 3D to 5D, fulfilling my purpose to serve Mother Gaia in her Ascension process. I believe in All-That-Is! ☺🌟💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65