Sort:  

Vive Ukraine!
Everything will be fine. :)

What is it like to live in Ukraine? You should make a post about living in Ukraine.

short.
the war in our country.
killed civilians and military of Ukraine more than 10,000 people.
Russia can destroy our country.
I had to leave my home because there is no work and because of my beliefs I might be tortured or killed.
people disappear in the streets - they are abducted into slavery, forced to pay a ransom, or forced to dig trenches for Russian terrorists, forcing cut factories for metal and export in Russia, or simply killed.
Russia is like locusts that destroys everything in its path.
In the occupied territories there is only Russian propaganda
I live in a strange house.
Here's a post.

Oh wow sorry to hear I did have no idea no clue it was that bad. Very interesting I feel sad:( to hear that. And to think that people here where I live think we have it bad they have no clue how bad it could really be, people where I live think they have it bad if there is a bad storm. You should write and blog about this I think people would think it is interesting.

I can not answer under your comment: Oh wow sorry to hear I did have no idea...
therefore I write here.

another example.
If you have a laptop and you write comments on social networks about what Russia is the terrorist number one in the world or something like that, then crossing the border (trip home) your laptop and your browser will be check ...
if something is found, then you will live in the basement and you will be tortured.
this is reality.

I was not in my home for more than 2 years.
I do not know if I can go home.

many families have broken up because of the propaganda
for example, the husband for free and independent Ukraine, and his wife carries food to Chechen terrorists at a checkpoint ... the family broke.
son against father
brother against brother

People write denunciations for not cautious word against the Putin bandit regime.

these real stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19