Super Doubles at HT!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #couponing7 years ago

Good afternoon my steemians!

I am especially happy on Sundays were Harris Teeter does Super Doubles. I have talked about this before, but basically all coupons up to $2 double, making a $4 discount on the product.

What does this mean?

FREE STUFF!!

For example, the below picture I paid after discounts from apps $1.54. All items were free except the Garnier shampoo and conditioner, I paid $0.49 each (instead of $4.49). Listerine floss I paid $0.79 (instead of $2.79). The Oral-B toothbrush I paid $0.50, but got back $0.50 on Ibotta app.

IMG_4277[1].JPG

Then on the following transaction, I ended up paying $0.81 after checkout 51 rebate. I only paid for the mitchum deodorant. Instead of paying $4.49 I paid $0.49 each. I also paid $0.69 for the puff tissue, but got back $0.75 with Checkout 51, so I made a few cents on that.

IMG_4280[1].JPG

I am especially excited about the multisurface Swiffer Duster and Cleaner. FREE!

For those of you that wonder whether I get to use all this...the answer is no. I help out family and friends. For example the toothpaste, I have donated to my sister, my coworkers, neighbors, and they even come with me overseas for my parents. In Europe, coupons are not used, therefore they can usually never get anything for free.

More than getting things for free, I enjoy helping others get things for free, by either giving it to them, or giving someone a coupon so they can get the same deal.

If you have a Harris Teeter where you live, you have time until Tuesday August 8th at 11:59pm to take advantage of Super Doubles. You can get coupons from the Sunday paper, or coupons.com is a great start!

Have a wonderful afternoon and hope you get to save too :)

Sort:  

Ooh goody - love these tips and seeing your loot!!

Thank you @jaymorebeet! Hope you can get some deals :)

Every day we hustlin'

:)

Of course! 😊

Hurray coupon mommy! 😉😉😉
How I wish we also have ht here.

We do not have

I am sorry sandrajordan483! It is so much fun to use coupons and save. I hope you have other ways of saving wherever you are :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70