Time to stock up on toilet paper!!!

in #couponing7 years ago

79DE045C-C7BF-4C8A-8D76-82FACE202676.jpeg

Quilted Nothern Ultra Plush is my favorite toilet paper of all time!! It’s not too soft that it falls appart, but it still feels super soft.

And, right now CVS has it on sale three for $15 plus you get back $5 in extra bucks!

I ended up getting four for less than $3 each (before tax). I used one $1 off coupon from Sunday’s paper and $3 in extra bucks that I had loaded to my card from my quarterly savings. I did two transaction and used the $5 in extra bucks toward the last pack I bought.

A9DCB273-FF38-40C9-A7B3-4C29AB6FA4E2.jpeg

If you want to see more deals, follow me :)

Sort:  

This is a great way to save money. I will one day start coupon clipping. When did you get started in coupon clipping?

Probably back in September. I always shop at Aldi to save on groceries, but they closed the store to do renovations. So, I had to find a new way to save.

Plus one day about the same time I ended up getting a bunch of stuff from CVS for just over $2 and I was like, “Heck yeah, I can do this!”

Congratulations on the savings!!!

That's what we always do. For some, it's funny when they see my storage. When I show them how much I saved each month and they are not, it's no longer funny. Just keep it going. It's a dollar more in your pocket.

Yes! Even if everyone just saved $1 on every pack of toilet paper they buy each year... that money adds up! That might be a fun little experiment!

Congratulations @mamajam! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mamajam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47