My first couponing haul (from a few months back)

in #couponing7 years ago

9C4B704B-1029-46DE-93E3-0F42EBC1A643.jpeg
I got all this for $2.44 after tax! This was my first haul, and it was kind of on accident. I knew I had $10 off from an email they sent me. While I was in the store I downloaded the app and realized I had a bunch of coupons I could use. I was about in tears when the total come up. We are a family that lives paycheck to paycheck, so this was was the spark that started my couponing journey. I will post more deals, so follow me if you’re interested in seeing what I get.

If you have a CVS near you, you should sign up for their emails and download their app. It’s my favorite place to buy diapers, toilet paper and paper towels. Check their ad for deals, and don’t forget to stop by the instore couponing kiosk weekly.

I’m running low on some things so I will be buying more... I hope they have a deal on the brands I use.

Thanks for reading!
Don’t forget to follow me to see more deals.

Sort:  

I love to payless. Thanks for the info, CVS here I come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40