Couponers love this app! Earn while you shop #11

in #couponing7 years ago (edited)

As a college student, wife, and mother of a sweet baby boy, I don't have much time on my hands to work a salary job. I have to find unique ways to save and make money, ALL the time. Ibotta is the only rebate app I use! It's similar to mail in rebates but everything is done from the convenience of your phone. This rebate app is literally the best tool I have ever downloaded on my phone. I get cash back from rebates every time I shop. All I do is take pictures of my receipts and let the app do the rest. Once I redeem for my cards, I invest in buying more things that qualify for rebates! But of course, the gift cards are not limited to certain items which is awesome!

Capture4.JPG

Here are the break downs of how I earned my first gift card! There are new opportunities everyday! Get a $10 head start by signing up with this referal code! uqjhmgv

ibottablog.JPG Capture.JPG Capture3.JPG
Capture2.JPG

Here is a small list of the places I earn cash back:
whereishop.JPG

My favorites are Walmart, Dollar General, and Family Dollar

Here are the options for redeeming for cash or gift cards!
withdraw.JPG
withdraw2.JPG

You can shop and earn from a variety of categories!
shop.JPG

Don't put this off and miss out on easy money! :) Upvote, resteem, and all questions are welcome!

Sort:  

I am going to download it and give it a try. Thanks for the idea. And use the referral code!

Awesome! It's a great app hands down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48